C

 

Kelly A. Cahill

Zukowski, Rogers, Flood & McArdle

50 Virginia Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-2050 Fax:  (815)459-9057

Email: kcahill@zrfmlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.zrfmlaw.com

            Employment Law

            Municipal Law

 

William I. Caldwell

Caldwell, Berner & Caldwell, LLP

100-1/2 Cass Street

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)338-3300 Fax:  (815)338-0015

Firm Email:  cbc@caldwellberner.com

            Contract Law/Consumer Enforcement

            Estate Law

            Business Litigation

Legal Malpractice

 

James A. Campion

Campion, Curran, Lamb & Cunabaugh, P.C.

8600 Rte. 14, Ste. 201

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Phone:  (815)459-8440 Fax:  (815)455-8134

Email: jcampion@cclclaw.com

Firm Website:  www.cclclaw.com

            Real Property Litigation

            Commercial Litigation

            Adoption

 

Frederick C. Cappetta

Cappetta & Associates, Ltd.

1900 Spring Road, Suite 102

Oak Brook, IL  60523

Phone:  (630)954-7474  Fax:  (630)954-7746

Email:  law@cappetta.org

            Business/Commercial

            Real Property

            Estate Law

            Debt Collection/Creditor Rights

 

Natalie Cappetta

Cappetta & Associates, Ltd.

1900 Spring Road, Suite 102

Oak Brook, IL  60523

Phone:  (630)954-7474  Fax:  (630)954-7746

Email:  law@cappetta.org

            Real Property

            Debt Collection/Creditor Rights

 

Peter F. Carroll

Carroll & Carroll

114 South Jefferson Street

Woodstock, IL  60098

Phone:  (815)337-4259 Fax:  (815)337-2006

Email:  pfcarrolllaw@sbcglobal.net

            Family Law

            Real Property

            Estate Law

            Traffic Tickets

 

Thomas J. Carroll

Campion, Curran, Lamb & Cunabaugh, P.C.

16 N. Ayer Street

Harvard, IL 60033

Phone:  (815)943-2824 Fax:  (815)943-2836

Email: tcarroll@cclclaw.com

Firm Website:  www.cclclaw.com

 

Kevin A. Chrzanowski

Zukowski, Rogers, Flood & McArdle

50 Virginia Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-2050 Fax:  (815)459-9057

Email:  kchrzanowski@zrfmlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.zrfmlaw.com

            Municipal Law

            Mechanics Liens

            Criminal Law

            Land Use/Zoning

 

Timothy J. Clifton

Zukowski, Rogers, Flood & McArdle

50 Virginia Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-2050 Fax:  (815)459-9057

Email: tjclifton@zrfmlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.zrfmlaw.com

            Family Law

            Municipal Law

 

Patrick D. Coen

Zanck, Coen, Wright & Saladin, P.C.

40 Brink Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-8800 Fax:  (815)459-8429

100 W. Washington St.

Marengo, IL 60152

Phone:  (815)568-8071

Email:  pcoen@zcwlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.zcwlaw.com

            Business/Commercial

            Employment Law

            Real Property

            Estate Law     

 

Mark Cook

McHenry County Public Defender's Office

McHenry County Government Center

2200 N. Seminary Ave.

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)334-4168 Fax:  (815)334-4692

Email:  mgcook@co.mchenry.il.us

Website:  www.co.mchenry.il.us

            Criminal Law

   

Sara E. Cook

McKenna Storer

666 Russel Ct., Ste. 303

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)334-9692 Fax:  (815)334-9697

Email: scook@mckenna-law.com

Firm Website:  www.mckenna-law.com

            Bankruptcy

            Business/Commercial

            Legal Malpractice

            Insurance

 

Martin J. Coonen

Law Office of Martin J. Coonen

820 East Terra Cotta, #138

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)526-3494

Email: Martin@coonenlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.coonenlaw.com    

            Family Law

            Appellate Law

 

Melissa J. Cooney

Zukowski, Rogers, Flood & McArdle

50 Virginia Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-2050 Fax:  (815)459-9057

Email: mcooney@zrfmlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.zrfmlaw.com

            Family Law

            Estate Planning

            Probate

 

Michael E. Coppedge

Cowlin, Naughton, Curran & Coppedge

20 Grant Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-5300 

Firm Website: www.cllaw.com

            Municipal

            Civil Litigation

            Workers Compensation

            Criminal

 

Michael G. Cortina

SmithAmundsen, LLC

2460 Lake Shore Drive

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)337-5010 Fax:  (815)337-5015

Email:  mcortina@salawus.com

Firm Website:  www.salawus.com

            Business/Commercial

            Debt Collection/Creditors Rights

            Banking Laws

 

Alexis M. Costello

Gummerson Rausch Wand Lee Wombacher, LLC

101 South Benton Street, Suite 201

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)337-7700 Fax:  (815)337-7990

Email: acostello@lawgr.com

Firm Website:  www.lawgr.com

            Insurance

            Tort Law/ Small Claims

 

Hon. James S. Cowlin

McHenry County Government Center

2200 N. Seminary Ave.

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)334-4385

            Judiciary

 

John L. Cowlin

Cowlin, Naughton, Curran & Coppedge

20 Grant Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-5300  Fax:  (815)459-5305

Firm Website: www.cllaw.com

            Real Property

            Estate Law

            Municipal Law

            Estate Planning

 

Thomas L. Cowlin

Thomas L. Cowlin, P.C.

5447 W. Bull Valley Rd.

McHenry, IL 60050

Phone:  (815)385-2322

 

Brie Crawford

Crawford Intellectual Property Law, LLC

1095 Pingree Road, Suite 204

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)893-8149 Fax:  (815)261-4350

Email: briecrawford@crawfordpatents.com

Firm Website:  www.crawfordpatents.com

            Intellectual Properties

            Entertainment/Media

 

Steven J. Cuda

Hamer, Schuh & Cuda

101 Van Buren Street

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)338-1334 Fax:  (815)338-5960

Email: scuda@hamerschuhcuda.com

            Family Law

            Real Property

            Estate Law

            Zoning / Land Development

 

Linda A. Cunabaugh

Campion, Curran, Lamb & Cunabaugh, P.C.

8600 US Hwy 14, Suite 201

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Phone:  (815)459-8440 Fax:  (815)455-8134

Email: lcunabaugh@cclclaw.com

Firm Website:  www.cclclaw.com

            Family Law

            Mediation

            Collaborative Law

 

Daniel F. Curran

Campion, Curran, Lamb & Cunabaugh, P.C.

8600 Rte. 14, Ste. 201

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Phone:  (815)459-8440 Fax:  (815)455-8134

Email: dcurran@cclclaw.com

Firm Website:  www.cclclaw.com

            Real Property

            Zoning

            Estate Law

General Corporate & Environmental Law

 

Richard J.. Curran, Jr.

Cowlin, Naughton, Curran & Coppedge

20 Grant Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-5300 Fax:  (815)459-5305

Email:  rcurran@cllaw.com

Firm Website: www.cllaw.com

            Business/Commercial

            Family Law

            Real Property

            Estate Law

            Municipal Law

 

Thomas J. Cynor

22nd Judicial Circuit-McHenry County Government Center

2200 N. Seminary Avenue

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)334-4382

Email:  tjcynor@co.mchenry.il.us