D

 

Lindsey M. D'Agnolo

Gummerson Rausch Wand Lee Wombacher, LLC

101 South Benton Street, Suite 201

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)337-7700  Fax:  (815)337-7990

Email:  ldagnolo@lawgr.com 

Firm Website:  www.lawgr.com

 

Robert V. Deters

Botto Gilbert Gehris Lancaster, P.C.

2030 N. Seminary Ave.

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)338-3838 Fax:  (815)338-7817

Email: rdeters@bgsllaw.com

Firm Website:  www.bgsllaw.com

            Criminal

            Tort Law/Small Claims

            Immigration

            Entertainment/Media

 

Adam J. Diamond

Diamond & LeSueur, P.C.

3431 W. Elm Street

McHenry, IL 60050

Phone:  (815)385-6840 Fax:  (815)385-6875

Email: adam@dlfirm.com

Firm Websites:  www.dlfirm.com   or www.dlshortsales.com

            Bankruptcy

Short Sales & Foreclosures

Real Property 

                                 

Samuel J. Diamond

Diamond & LeSueur, PC

3431 W. Elm Street

McHenry, IL 60050

Phone:  (815)385-6840 Fax:  (815)385-6875

Firm Website:  www.dlfirm.com

 

Jana Blake Dickson

McHenry County State's Attorney

2200 N. Seminary Avenue

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)334-4164 

Email:  jeblake@co.mchenry.il.us

            Contract/Consumer Law

 

John Paul Dickson

Bruning & Associates, P.C.

333 Commerce Drive, Suite 900

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)455-3000  Fax:  (815)455-3049

Email:  jdickson@bruninglaw.com

Firm Website:  www.bruninglaw.com

            Business/Commercial

            Litigation

            Real Estate

            Construction Law

 

Olivia P. Dirig

Franks, Gerkin & McKenna, P.C.

19333 E. Grant Hwy.

Marengo, IL 60152

Phone:  (815)923-2107 Fax:  (815)923-2114

Email: odirig@fgmlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.fgmlaw.com

            Bankruptcy

            Business/Commercial

            Family Law

            Debt Collection/Creditor Rights

 

Geraldine R. Dolan

Prairie State Legal Services

5320 West Elm Street

McHenry, IL  60050

Phone:  (815)344-9113 Fax:  (815) 344-9183

Email: gdolan@pslegal.org

Firm Website:  www.pslegal.org

            Elder Law

            Debt Collection/Creditors Rights

 

Jaime A. Dowell

McKenna Storer

666 Russel Court, Suite 303

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)334-9690  Fax:  (815)334-9697

Email:  jdowell@mckenna-law.com

Firm Website:  www.mckenna-law.com

            Bankruptcy

 

Jessica Drahos

Campion, Curran, Lamb & Cunabaugh, P.C.

8600 US Hwy 14, Suite 201

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Phone:  (815)459-8440 Fax:  (815)455-8134

Email: jdrahos@cclclaw.com

Firm Website:  www.cclclaw.com

            Family Law

            Education Law

 

Charles A. Dunlop

Charles A. Dunlop & Associates

65 South Virigina Street, Suite B

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)356-6000 Fax:  (815)356-6002

Email: cdunloplaw@yahoo.com

            Commercial Litigation

            Corporate Employment

 

Christopher M. Durcan

Carmen Caruso Law Firm, P.C.

77 West Washington, Suite 1900

Chicago, IL  60602

Phone:  (312)626-1160 

Email:  cmd@cdcaruso.com

Firm Website:  cdcaruso.com

            Business/Commercial

            Insurance

            Federal Law-Civil Litigation

            Appellate Law

 

 

border