D

 

Lindsey M. D'Agnolo

Gummerson Rausch Wand Lee Wombacher, LLC

101 South Benton Street, Suite 201

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)337-7700  Fax:  (815)337-7990

Email:  ldagnolo@lawgr.com 

Firm Website:  www.lawgr.com

 

Robert V. Deters

Botto Gilbert Gehris Lancaster, P.C.

970 McHenry Ave.

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)338-3838 Fax:  (815)338-7817

Email: rdeters@bgllaw.com

Firm Website:  www.bgllaw.com

            Criminal

            License Reinstatement

            Immigration

 

Adam J. Diamond

Diamond & LeSueur, P.C.

3431 W. Elm Street

McHenry, IL 60050

Phone:  (815)385-6840 Fax:  (815)385-6875

Email: adam@dlfirm.com

Firm Websites:  www.dlfirm.com

Real Property 

                                 

Samuel J. Diamond

Diamond & LeSueur, PC

3431 W. Elm Street

McHenry, IL 60050

Phone:  (815)385-6840 Fax:  (815)385-6875

Firm Website:  www.dlfirm.com

Foreclosures

Bankruptcy

Real Estate

 

Olivia P. Dirig

Franks, Gerkin & McKenna, P.C.

19333 E. Grant Hwy.

Marengo, IL 60152

Phone:  (815)923-2107 Fax:  (815)923-2114

Email: odirig@fgmlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.fgmlaw.com

            Bankruptcy

            Business/Commercial

            Real Property

            Debt Collection/Creditor Rights

 

Geraldine R. Dolan

Prairie State Legal Services

5320 West Elm Street

McHenry, IL  60050

Phone:  (815)344-9113 Fax:  (815) 344-9183

Email: gdolan@pslegal.org

Firm Website:  www.pslegal.org

            Elder Law

            Consumer Law

 

Jessica Drahos

Campion, Curran, Lamb & Cunabaugh, P.C.

8600 US Hwy 14, Suite 201

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Phone:  (815)459-8440 Fax:  (815)455-8134

Email: jdrahos@cclclaw.com

Firm Website:  www.cclclaw.com

            Family Law

            Education Law

 

 

 

border