F

 

Ryan P. Farrell

Zukowski, Rogers, Flood & McArdle

50 Virginia Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-2050 Fax:  (815)459-9057

Email: rfarrell@zrfmlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.zrfmlaw.com

            Business/Commercial

            Banking

            Real Property

            Estate Planning

 

Scott J. Farrell

The Gitlin Law Firm

663 E. Calhoun

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)338-9401

Firm Website:  www.gitlinlawfirm.com

            Family Law

             

Dennis R. Favaro

Favaro & Gorman, Ltd.

9510 Turnberry Trail

Lakewood, IL  60014

835 Sterling Avenue, Suite 100

Palatine, IL  60067

Phone:  (847)934-0060 Fax:  (847)934-6899

Email:  dfavaro@favarogorman.com

Firm Website:  www.favarogorman.com

            Employment Law

            Civil Rights

            Federal Law-Civil Litigation

  

Jonathan M. Feinstein

Zukowski, Rogers, Flood & McArdle

50 Virginia Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-2050  Fax:  (815)459-9057

Email:  jfeinstein@zrfmlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.zrfmlaw.com

            Business/Commercial

            Tort Law/ Small Claims

Insurance

 

Robert W. Fetzner

Attorney at Law

5116 West Elm Street

McHenry, IL  60050

Phone:  (815)385-2200 Fax:  (815)385-2212

Email: robert.fetzner@fetznerlaw.com

            Family Law

            Real Property

            Traffic

  

Jay K. Filler, Jr.

Filler & Associates

3901 N. Route 23, P.O. Box 115

Marengo, IL  60152

Phone:   (815)568-8123  Fax:  (815)568-8142

Email:  jay@marengolawoffices.com

Firm Website:  www.marengolawoffices.com

            Business/Commercial

            Real Property

            Estate Law

            Tort Law/ Small Claims

 

Michael J. Fleck

Fleck & Meyers, P.A.

11608 Dean Street, Suite 100

P.O. Box 992

Huntley, IL 60142

Phone:  (847)669-2558 Fax:  (847)669-2564

Email: mfleck@fleckandmeyers.com

Firm Website:  www.fleckandmeyers.com

            Business/Commercial

            Employment Law

            Real Property

            Estate Law

 

Richard G. Flood

Zukowski, Rogers, Flood & McArdle

50 Virginia Street

Crystal Lake, IL  60014

Phone:  (815)459-2050  Fax:  (815)459-9057

Email:  rflood@zrfmlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.zrfmlaw.com

            Municipal/Local Government Law

            Family Law

             

David B. Franks

Franks & Rechenberg, P.C.

1301 Pyott Road, Suite 200

Lake in the Hills, IL 60156

Phone:  (847)854-7700 Fax:  (847)854-7848

Email: dfranks@fnrlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.FNRlaw.com

D.U.I. Defense

Criminal Defense

Workers' Compensation

Tort Law

   

Herbert Franks

Franks, Gerkin & McKenna, P.C.

19333 E. Grant Hwy.

Marengo, IL 60152

Phone:  (815)923-2107 Fax:  (815)923-2114

Email: hfranks@fgmlaw.com

Firm Website: www.fgmlaw.com

            Business/Commercial

            Workers' Compensataion

            Plaintiff Personal Injury

 

Jack Franks

Franks, Gerkin & McKenna, P.C.

19333 E. Grant Hwy.

Marengo, IL 60152

Phone:  (815)923-2107 Fax:  (815)923-2114

Email:  jfranks@fgmlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.fgmlaw.com

            Business/Commercial

            Tort Law/ Small Claims

            Debt Collection/Creditor Rights

            Foreign Language:  Portuguese

 

William M. Franz

Attorney at Law

453 Coventry Lane, Suite 104

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-8100 Fax:  (815)459-1020

Email: wfranz@franzattorneys.com

            Business/Commercial

            Real Property

            Foreign Language:  Russian

 

Natalie Fredrickson-Gardner

Attorney at Law

1561 Ash Avenue

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)245-6683

            Criminal

            Contract Law/Consumer Enforcement

            Employment Law

            Debt Collection/Creditor Rights

 

Linda Freund

McHenry, IL  60050

Phone:  (815)385-5472  Fax:  (815)385-5472

Email:  lmfreund@ameritech.net

            Freelance Paralegal

 

Lori E. Fulton

Campion, Curran, Lamb & Cunabaugh, P.C.

8600 Rte. 14, Ste. 201

Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Phone:  (815)459-8440

Firm Website:  www.cclclaw.com

            Appellate Practice

            Civil Litigation

            Mediation