W

 

David L. Waggoner

The Waggoner Law Firm, P.C.

4 North Walkup Ave.

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)477-0830 Fax:  (815)477-0834

Email: dwaggoner@waggonerlawfirm.com

Firm Website:  www.waggonerlawfirm.com

            Business/Commercial

            Contract Law

            Real Property

            Estate Law

 

Gregory L. Waggoner

The Waggoner Law Firm, P.C.

4 North Walkup Ave.

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)477-0830 Fax:  (815)477-0834

Email: gwaggoner@waggonerlawfirm.com

Firm Website:  www.waggonerlawfirm.com

            Contract Law/ Consumer Enforcement

            Family Law

            Tort Law/ Small Claims

            Workers Compensation

 

Lisa M. Waggoner

The Waggoner Law Firm, P.C.

4 North Walkup Ave.

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)477-0830 Fax:  (815)477-0834

Email: lwaggoner@waggonerlawfirm.com

Firm Website:  www.waggonerlawfirm.com

            Business/Commercial

            Real Property

            Zoning/ Land Use

            Municipal Law

 

James C. Wagner

Wagner & Wagner

960 Route 22, Suite 210, P.O. Box 23

Fox River Grove, IL  60021

Phone:  (847)639-1800 Fax:  (847)516-0325

Email: jamescwagner@yahoo.com

Firm Website:  www.wagnerlawyers.com

            Estate Law

            Real Property

            Tort Law/ Small Claims

 

Robert J. Wagner

Attorney at Law

108 N. Walkup Avenue

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)455-1448  Fax:  (815)477-8399

Email:  mayorbob@ameritech.net

            Business/Commercial

            Personal Injury

            Real Property

            Estate Law

 

Elizabeth Felt Wakeman

Botto Gilbert Gehris Lancaster, PC

970 McHenry Ave

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815)338-3838 Fax: (815)338-7817

Email: ewakeman@bgllaw.com

Firm Website: www.bgllaw.com

Family Law

Personal Injury

Medical Malpractice

 

Michael Walkup

Michael J. Walkup & Associates

60B West Terra Cotta Avenue, PMB165

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-7090  Fax:  (815)459-9943

Email:  mjwalkup@ameritech.net

Social Security Disability

            Divorce Mediation

 

Edward Wand

Gummerson Rausch Wand Lee Wombacher, LLC

101 S. Benton, Suite 201

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)337-7700 Fax:  (815)337-7990

Email: ewand@lawgr.com

Firm Website:  www.lawgr.com

            Medical Malpractice Defense

            Personal Injury

 

Chris J. Warmbold

Law Offices of Brian M. Radke

1585 Ellinwood Street, Suite 105

Des Plaines, IL  60016

Phone:  (847)813-6011  Fax:  (847)386-2011

Email:  chris@brianradkelaw.com

Firm Website:  www.brianradkelaw.com

            Family Law

            Real Property

 

Joel M. Weiner

Law Offices of Joel M. Weiner, LLC

579 N. 1st Bank Drive

Palatine, IL 60067

Phone:  (847)654-3105 Fax:  (847)358-7165

 Email: jweiner@jweinerlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.jweinerlaw.com

            Arbitration

            Family Law

            Securities

 

Mia B. Wery

Rozovics Law Firm, LLC

263 King Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)479-9733  Fax:  (815)479-9734

Email:  mwery@rozovicslaw.com

Firm Website:  www.rozovicslaw.com

Business/Commercial

Real Property 

Contract Law/Consumer Enforcement

Employment Law

 

William Westfall

Zukowski, Rogers, Flood & McArdle

50 Virginia Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-2050

Firm Website:  www.zrfmlaw.com

 

Don E. Wheeler

2954 Los Alisos Drive

Fallbrook, CA 92028-3712

Phone:  (760)731-6065

Email:  donwheeler@att.net

 

Melissa A. Wick

The Stuart Legacy Alliance, LLC

3701 Algonquin Road, Suite 260

Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Phone:  (847)398-7901

Email:  mwick@sla-law.com

            Estate Planning

            Elder Law

 

Michelle Wiejaczka

Wiejaczka Law, P.C.

10 Rand Road

Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047-8406

Phone:  (847)526-4909 Fax:  (847)526-4315

Email:  michelle@wiejaczkalaw.com

Firm Website:  www.wiejaczkalaw.com          

Family Law

Criminal

            Traffic & DUI

     

Laurence A. Wilbrandt

Laurence A. Wilbrandt, LTD.

65 S. Virginia Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-2721 Fax:  (815)459-2747

Email: r.wilbrandt@sbcglobal.net

            Real Estate

            Bankruptcy

            Estate Law

            Tort Law/ Small Claims

 

Ashley Wilson

Attorney at Law

382 West Virginia Street, Suite E

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815)347-9566

Email: Wilsonsport17@gmail.com

            Business/Commercial

Contract Law/Consumer Enforcement

            Family Law

            Real Property

            Estate Law 

 

Chelsey Wintersteen
Prairie State Legal Services

5320 W. Elm Street

McHenry, IL 60050

Phone:  (815)344-9113 Fax: (815)344-9183

Email: cwintersteen@pslegal.org

Firm Website: www.pslegal.org

            Housing Law

            Public Benefits Law

 

David J. Wolf

Woodstock Legal Consultants, Ltd.

127 East Calhoun

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)338-5297 Fax:  (815)338-5298

Email: david@woodstocklegal.com

Firm Website: www.woodstocklegal.com

Business/Commercial

Wills & Trusts

Real Property

Estate Law     

 

Jamie R. Wombacher

Gummerson Rausch Wand Lee Wombacher, LLC

101 S. Benton, Suite 201

Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone:  (815)337-7700

Firm Website:  www.lawgr.com

            Criminal

            Traffic Tickets

            Personal Injury

            General Civil Litigation

 

James L. Wright

Zanck, Coen, Wright & Saladin, P.C.

40 Brink Street

Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone:  (815)459-8800 Fax:  (815)459-8429

Email:  jwright@zcwlaw.com

Firm Website:  www.zcwlaw.com

            Business/ Commercial Litigation

            Employment Law

            Insurance

            Personal Injury